Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Marston's Pasadena. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marston's Pasadena

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Marston's Pasadena and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bernadette 8 months ago

The Californian

We moved to Pasadena when I was very little but I never went to Marston's until last week! Well into AARP age! My dad raved about the oatmeal - said he could never make it so good! And I loved the omelet. Was also charmed to be sitting underneath a painting done by one of my parochial school classmates' mom, Kathleen Dooling. All in all, great service, great food, great ambiance. But I have to say the parking lot is a bit cramped! My only complaint!

Ekalayjian over 1 year ago

Blueberry Pancakes

I've lived in Pasadena for a couple of years and spent about six months in the South (Tennessee) for a change of pace. My experience there was it was a warm place with southern charm, hospitality, great food, and even better people. Marston's is one of my favorites for this exact reason! They really capture the same feelings for me, like a warm hug with delicious brunch. I got the blueberry pancakes when I was there last and they were divine! Fluffy, fresh berries, just delish. Highly recommend coming on a nice sunny weekend for a late morning brunch. Just make sure to grab a reservation first!

Michelle over 1 year ago

Fantastic French Toast

The best Fantastic French Toast that I've ever had in Pasadena!! So good!

Www over 1 year ago

Eggs Benedict

One of the best eggs benedict that I've ever had at this restaurant! I definitely will be coming back here at this location again soon!!

Www over 1 year ago

Fantastic French Toast

The best Fantastic French Toast that I've ever had!! The Fantastic French Toast is not so sweet at all! Thank you all so much for a great and a wonderful service!!!! I definitely will come back there again soon!! Five stars is my total rating!!!

Mary over 1 year ago

Fantastic French Toast

Best French toast ever!!! Love this place. Delicious food and such a homie place. Great service and food.

Michelle over 1 year ago

Pulled Pork Benedict

The Pulled Pork Benedict is really good and I will be coming back here again!! Five stars!

Michelle over 1 year ago

Florentine Benedict

The best Florentine Benedict that I've ever had!! The two poached eggs were my favorite part of the whole meal!! So delicious and I definitely will be coming back here again when I'm in Pasadena! Thank you all so much for everything! Five stars is my actual total rating!!!

George Jorochilov over 1 year ago

Eggs Benedict

Simply the BEST anywhere in LA or Pasadena.....period

Ronald over 1 year ago

Eggs Benedict

This was really excellent. I had a business breakfast and I enjoyed it immensely. My associate had the other benedict they have and he also enjoyed it. Not too much sauce, potatoes were also great.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA